Church Staff

Pastor John and First Lady Bettyanna Bremer
Pastor Charlotte Calvary Church of the Nazarene
Will Davis
Youth and Teen Minister, Worship Leader
Dr. Eugene and Frances Simpson
Hope Sunday School teachers
Walter Irons
Friendship Sunday School Teacher, Church Treasurer
Michelle Hull
Teen Sunday School Teacher
Miriam Irons
Nazarene Missions Int'l (NMI) President
Lonnie Williams
Church Board Secretary
Deb Joyner
Women’s Ministry